Threads That Bind by Kika Hatzopoulou

$15.00 $12.00 Save 20% Sold out
Description: Filled with mystery, betrayal and powerful, simmering romance, and inspired by Greek mythology, Kika Hatzopoulou's electrifying, genre-defying debut is perfect for fans of Alexandra Bracken's Lore and Chloe Gong's These Violent Delights. In the city of
ISBN: 9780241614648
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Penguin UK
Subtitle: Young Adult YA
Category: Fantasy
Binding

Pre-order

Fill the form below for special requests